This comment now appears at the top of the edit page for a custom layout homepage on my website:
“This page’s layout is currently synced with the template selected above, which can only be edited from the Templates page.”
If I unsync this custom layout page, will I lose my layout?
I see that the elements which are normally on the edit page under the content box are no longer there. There are over in templates.
I am afraid to unsync because I don’t want to lose all my work! please help!
- The forum ‘Barely Corporate Responsive WordPress Theme’ is closed to new topics and replies.